1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
JoeRossi

Joe Rossi

Average User Rating:
5/5,
Arachnoboards Username:
JoeRossi
Previous Review/Report Link:
http://arachnoboards.com/threads/joe-rossi.131093/
Tags:
  1. BigGee62

    BigGee62 Arachnopeon

    BigGee62
    5/5,
    "First Class dealer"
    Purchase Date:
    Jan 21, 2017
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Fast and friendly service
    Great communication
    Couldn't be happier
    Cons - None what so ever
    Was a pleasure to purchase from Joe, got my animals fast and his service was second to nobody. I would highly reccomend buying from him
    cold blood and JoeRossi like this.
  2. YagerManJennsen
    5/5,
    "P. subfusca lowland!"
    Purchase Date:
    Jan 17, 2017
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Easy shipping
    fast communication
    professional quality dealer
    Cons - none
    Buying from Mr. Rossi was quick and easy. He doesn't beat around the bush and is very professional. Shipping was smooth, the only delay was on my end on the purchase. The T arrived safe and sound and was packed snug as a bug in a rug.
    JoeRossi likes this.
  3. terrariumkeeper
    5/5,
    "So Happy!"
    Purchase Date:
    Jan 15, 2017
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Packing was excellent. I am also glad that the package had to be picked up from the post office, because it could be quite cold here. I will definitely buy again! Thanks Joe!
    Cons - Nothing!
    I purchased 2 GBB slings, 1 A. Diversipes and 1 A. metallica. Super happy with the pricing. I have been wanting these guys forever. The packing was also excellent.
    JoeRossi likes this.
  4. Anoplogaster

    Anoplogaster Arachnobaron Active Member

    Anoplogaster
    5/5,
    "Healthy T's, good prices, friendly guy!"
    Purchase Date:
    Jan 7, 2017
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Healthy animals that were clearly under the care of an experienced individual!
    Cons - None!
    I look for Joe at every Reptile Super Show I go to. What a fantastic person! He clearly knows what he's doing. Mix that with great prices and a friendly personality, and you simply can't top that!

    My Euathlus female is still going strong, and molted last year. My impressive P. vittata continues to give me chills. And the little chaco I just got from him is eating like a little pig! Quality T's from Joe!
    cold blood and JoeRossi like this.
  5. Aubrey Sidwell

    Aubrey Sidwell Arachnobaron Old Timer

    Aubrey Sidwell
    5/5,
    "Honest and trustworthy. Excellent communicator!"
    Purchase Date:
    Jan 3, 2017
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Tossed in a freebie, upgraded shipping at no extra charge. Tarantulas as described and healthy.
    Cons - None.
    Answers back same day and usually in a matter of hours. Has a great selection of inventory. The purchase I made included 10 Chilobrachys sp. electric blue, 5 C. cyaneopubescens, and 5 A. geniculata, a MM A. versicolor, and a young adult female H. sp columbia. I received a freebie A. geniculata on this shipment. The heat pack was supposed to be a 72 hour and it's a brand I'm not familiar with and when the package arrived the heat pack was cold. The shipment was overnight in freezing temperatures and even with what could be a faulty heat pack everything was just fine. I provided feedback about the heat pack and Joe plans to follow up with the manufacturer. Thanks Joe.
    cold blood and JoeRossi like this.
  6. SpiderSkull

    SpiderSkull Arachnopeon

    SpiderSkull
    5/5,
    "Excellent Transaction From an Excellent Dealer!"
    Purchase Date:
    Jan 4, 2017
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Fast and friendly service with great prices and amazing communication! What more could you ask for?
    Cons - Nothing at all.
    Just completed a purchase of a P. metallica and a G. pulchra sling from Joe, and I couldn't be happier! Joe combines great pricing, outstanding customer service, and fast, hassle-free delivery of healthy tarantulas. He was extremely helpful, friendly, and honest with all my questions. His communication was also top notch, from initial purchase to final sale and delivery. I highly recommend him for your future purchases! Thanks Joe!
    JoeRossi likes this.
  7. Kritta84

    Kritta84 Arachnopeon

    Kritta84
    5/5,
    "Awesome dealer!"
    Purchase Date:
    Dec 16, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Excellent communication
    T's were packed very well, safe, snug & warm
    good selection of T's I was looking for.
    Cons - None!
    Excellent communication and packing.
    All arrived safely. Joe had a good selection of T's I was looking for. He worked with me on payment plans for a large order twice and is helping me to find some on my list I'm having a hard time finding or in stock around. Awesome experience! :)
    JoeRossi likes this.
  8. Jviera1987

    Jviera1987 Arachnopeon

    Jviera1987
    5/5,
    "Great guy Joe Rossi"
    Purchase Date:
    Dec 16, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Fast delivery, pleasant guy and real easy going.
    Cons - NONE
    He's easy to work with and so fast with shipping. He's a great dealer with an impressive T sale list, and whom I'll happily be doing business with again.
    JoeRossi likes this.
  9. cold blood

    cold blood ArachnoGod Active Member

    cold blood
    5/5,
    "great person to trade with"
    Purchase Date:
    Dec 9, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Trade
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great guy who's easy to deal with, great packing and communication.
    Cons - yeah right, none
    Joe approached me with a trade opportunity, and while neither of us had EXACTLY what the other wanted, we made a great deal that made us both very happy. His selection is simply incredible and his stock came in well packed and very healthy, and promptly, even during a cold WI winter. I wouldn't hesitate to deal with Joe for anything in any way and you shouldn't either. Five stars all the way. Thanks Joe

    -Dennis
    JoeRossi likes this.
  10. DeTwan

    DeTwan Arachnoknight Old Timer

    227
    156
    833
    DeTwan
    5/5,
    "Another positive review!"
    Purchase Date:
    Nov 15, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    4/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Excellent communication, fast shipping, great selection!
    Cons - None
    Thanks again Joe for the excellent transaction! Cant wait to see them get bigger! I would not hesitate to business again!
    JoeRossi likes this.