1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
JoeRossi

Joe Rossi

Average User Rating:
4.9528303146362/5,
Arachnoboards Username:
JoeRossi
Previous Review/Report Link:
http://arachnoboards.com/threads/joe-rossi.131093/
Tags:
  1. acrudy

    acrudy Arachnopeon

    acrudy
    5/5,
    "Easy, Smooth transaction"
    Purchase Date:
    Jul 10, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great communication, fast shipping, variety
    I was very pleased with my transaction with Joe, no complaints, very easily to deal with and he has a great variety of T’s. Easy recommendation to make. Thanks Joe!
  2. Dylan Keife

    Dylan Keife Arachnopeon

    Dylan Keife
    5/5,
    "Top Notch"
    Purchase Date:
    Jun 27, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Sale
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - He has all kinds of hard to find species, really fair prices, and great communication and customer service
    Cons - As someone else said, too much cool stuff to pick from, haha
    I found a species of T on his list I had missed out on a while back, along with several others I want and didnt even know it yet. Lol. Got them to me right away,basically the day after I ordered and paid him.
    JoeRossi likes this.
  3. AngelDeVille

    AngelDeVille Arachno HoneyBadger Arachnosupporter

    259
    183
    43
    ABQ
    AngelDeVille
    5/5,
    "Cuddly fuzzy little babies!"
    Purchase Date:
    Jun 22, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Well packaged, had everything I was looking for, and more!
    Cons - Too much variety, too many choices.
    All arrived safe and sound, and a surprise molt in-transit.

    Joe has a nice variety of spiders, beware of the discount....
    JoeRossi likes this.
  4. ccTroi

    ccTroi Arachnoknight

    ccTroi
    5/5,
    "I love Joseph - The BEST"
    Purchase Date:
    Jun 3, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - LEGITIMATE IMPORTER, Variety, Communication, Knowledgeable, Packaging, Personable, Lovely
    Joe is one of the most pleasant person to talk to. I had an incident that started on February 2018, and Joe has been very supportive about my situation. He’s given me a lot of things to think about and has made me a more responsible buyer. His “price match” feature is very convenient. Joe will go out of his way to satisfy his clients. He sticks to his word and is very generous to top it off. Highly recommended and will not hesitate to purchase again. I’m certainly going to keep an eye in each ad he posts.
    Thanks, Joe!
    JoeRossi likes this.
  5. Nightshady

    Nightshady Dislike Harvester Arachnosupporter

    Nightshady
    5/5,
    "Joe Rossi was AWESOME. Order with 110% confidence."
    Purchase Date:
    May 29, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Very quick and thorough responses to questions pre-sale. Awesome selection. Perfect packaging. Everything was flawless.
    Cons - None
    Joe Rossi is top-notch. I asked a bunch of questions pre-sale and he answered every last one quickly and thoroughly. His selection is one of the best I've seen. The packaging was perfect. Spiders were as advertised and in great health. Order with confidence... you won't be disappointed.
    JoeRossi likes this.
  6. Novali

    Novali Arachnopeon

    0
    1
    2
    USA
    Novali
    5/5,
    "Joe is awesome and so are his spiders!"
    Purchase Date:
    May 19, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Healthy spiders, beautiful coloring, great prices
    Cons - none
    Met with Joe and bought 3 p. metallica slings from him. The slings came in great health, 2 of 3 have molted successfully since purchase and are showing a promising deep blue.

    I would definitely buy from him again!
    JoeRossi likes this.
  7. Justinspetsswfl

    Justinspetsswfl Arachnopeon

    Justinspetsswfl
    5/5,
    "Joe is the man"
    Purchase Date:
    May 16, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Very trustworthy, he acquired me a very expensive an rare species I had been looking for for quite some time an we kept in contact and everything went as planned. Shipping was as good as it gets as well.
    JoeRossi likes this.
  8. M to the M

    M to the M Arachnopeon

    M to the M
    5/5,
    "Great experience!"
    Purchase Date:
    May 2, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Very large selection and great communication. Nice packaging
    Cons - No cons to report!
    This was my first time buying from Joe Rossi. He had great communication with me from the very beginning. He offered a free upgrade of one of my purchases that was not alive at time of shipping. Everything was packaged very well and all eight of my purchases arrived alive and well. I would definitely do business with him again!
    JoeRossi likes this.
  9. miniko

    miniko Arachnopeon

    miniko
    5/5,
    "Great dealer, many species available"
    Purchase Date:
    Mar 12, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great communication, fast shipping, good packaging
    Cons - He live to far from me.
    Second time purchase, always great communication, fast shipping, good packaging. All tarantulas arrived safely and good health. Will purchase again......... Thanks
    JoeRossi likes this.
  10. Cas S

    Cas S Arachnosquire

    Cas S
    5/5,
    "Recommended!"
    Purchase Date:
    Apr 28, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Nice person, great selection, good prices
    Cons - none
    Met him in person at repticon. He was very nice and answered all my questions. He also had a list printed out of all of the Ts he had, which was super helpful and no other dealers had at their booth. bought a GBB sling and full setup from him.
    JoeRossi likes this.