1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
JoeRossi

Joe Rossi

Average User Rating:
5/5,
Arachnoboards Username:
JoeRossi
Previous Review/Report Link:
http://arachnoboards.com/threads/joe-rossi.131093/
Tags:
  1. lvenegss9

    lvenegss9 Arachnopeon

    lvenegss9
    5/5,
    "Perfect!"
    Purchase Date:
    Apr 23, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Excellent communication. Great selection. Healthy looking spiders.
    Cons - Zero
    I had the pleasure of meeting Joe. He is a great guy, very knowledgable and proffesional. Very passionate about his work too.

    He is very patient. He took the time to answer the million questions I had for him. He is excellent at communicating as well.

    The X. immanis sling I purchased from him looks amazing. Very healthy and active.
    Looking forward to conducting business with him again!

    Excellent seller!
  2. kamelspiders
    5/5,
    "look forward to breeding this species"
    Purchase Date:
    Mar 5, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Breeding Loan
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    1/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Unfortunately, I can not review Joe's prices because I have not yet purchased from him. So please don't take my low stars on his prices as a bad thing. I'm required to fill that in.

    I received a p everetti male from Joe yesterday. This is a very rare male(quite possibly the only one in the US) so I greatly appreciate Joe loaning me his male. Hopefully we can be the first to produce this species in the country.

    Joe's packaging was great the male arrived safe and was very calm. I certainly look forward to possibly purchasing from him in the future!
  3. JessicaE

    JessicaE Arachnopeon

    JessicaE
    5/5,
    "Amazing Dealer!!"
    Purchase Date:
    Sep 19, 2017
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great Prices
    Amazing variety
    Superb customer service
    Healthy Animals
    Proper shipping
    Cons - None
    Not only did Joe price match my T's to get me to the price I needed to be at, but he also got all 8 T's to me in great health..and even threw in an extra! Talk about great customer service...I will definitely be purchasing more from him in the near future. Thanks Joe! :)
    JoeRossi likes this.
  4. ShakinBacon

    ShakinBacon Arachnopeon

    ShakinBacon
    5/5,
    "Excellent Purchase"
    Purchase Date:
    Sep 13, 2017
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great selection of species, great prices, quick communication, extremely friendly, shipped fast and packaged arrived in perfect condition, no DOAs.
    Cons - None
    Joe was extremely helpful and overall we had a great experience buying from him. Any time we need another spiderling, we are coming to Joe. Thanks!
    JoeRossi likes this.
  5. DadsGlasses

    DadsGlasses Arachnopeon Arachnosupporter

    DadsGlasses
    5/5,
    "Great transaction with Joe!"
    Purchase Date:
    Sep 12, 2017
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Joe was very helpful and patient with my numerous "new owner" questions. Pictures were great. Packaging, shipping, and communication were perfect.
    Cons - Absolutely none.
    A+ transaction with Joe. He was very patient with my numerous "new owner" questions. Joe sent pics of the T which was great. Shipping and packaging were ideal. Communication was excellent. I recommend Joe very highly. Thank you!
    JoeRossi likes this.
  6. Lazy

    Lazy Arachnopeon

    Lazy
    5/5,
    "Outstanding"
    Purchase Date:
    Aug 22, 2017
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Fast shipping
    Easy communication
    Great packaging
    Cons - None
    Joe is a great guy very easy to deal with. I'd recommend him to anyone in the hobby.

    The whole transaction was a breeze, both slings arrived active and healthy. How he packed the slings made it very easy to rehouse.

    Thanks Joe
    JoeRossi likes this.
  7. Jigglybuff

    Jigglybuff Arachnopeon

    0
    1
    2
    Ohio
    Jigglybuff
    5/5,
    "Great communication and fast!"
    Purchase Date:
    Aug 16, 2017
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    4/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - -Fast shipping
    -Great communication
    -Huge variety of species to select from
    Cons - -A tad bit on the pricey side, but still reasonable
    Super fast shipping and amazing communication. Was shipped the same day I ordered and arrived the next morning. Having the FedEx hold to pick up was great. Didn't have to make sure I was waiting around for the package to be delivered. I purchased five different species and ended up with five Ts exactly as they were described, plus a sixth as a freebie! Will definitely be looking at Joe's stock first from now on. Tons of variety.
    JoeRossi likes this.
  8. metalfacedoom

    metalfacedoom Arachnopeon

    metalfacedoom
    5/5,
    "Great transaction!"
    Purchase Date:
    Aug 11, 2017
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great packing, fast shipping, great communication
    Cons - None
    Everything came just as described and was packaged very nicely. Bought a P. metallica and B. emilia and both came healthy and safe right on time. Communication was great. Definitely recommend!
    JoeRossi likes this.
  9. Fear Not Tarantulas

    Fear Not Tarantulas Fear Not Tarantulas Arachnosupporter

    Fear Not Tarantulas
    5/5,
    "Top Quality!"
    Purchase Date:
    Jun 27, 2017
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Quality, communication, attention to detail.
    Cons - none
    Quality is what you get when purchasing from Joe. We received healthy spiderlings and juveniles that came well packed via FedEx overnight. Communication during our transaction was excellent, and he answered all questions expeditiously. Attention to detail and the quality of his tarantulas sets him apart! Thanks for the smooth buying experience!
    JoeRossi likes this.
  10. CaffeinatedSpider

    CaffeinatedSpider Rachnera A Best Arachnosupporter

    CaffeinatedSpider
    5/5,
    "Awesome All Around!"
    Purchase Date:
    Jul 13, 2017
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Pretty much everything.
    Cons - Zero
    After seeing Joe's ad, I wanted to purchase a few animals. I sent him a message and he replied back very fast. Communication is almost instant and he actually shipped the package overnight the same day! The packing and quality of the animals were top notch as well. Will be dealing again!
    JoeRossi likes this.