1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Inland Sea

Inland Sea Exotics

Average User Rating:
5/5,
Arachnoboards Username:
Inland Sea
Previous Review/Report Link:
http://arachnoboards.com/threads/inland-sea-reptiles-herpshop-atlantic-net.9019/
Tags:
  1. Maxrpm
    5/5,
    "5 star Dealer!!!!"
    Purchase Date:
    Sep 11, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Communication, Prices, Shipping, variety.
    Cons - None
    Excellent communication. Prices were great. Nice selection of tarantula's. Shipping had to be delayed due to a hurricane but totally understandable. Even though it wasn't going to hit his location he was worried that it may delay the package. Shows he cares about the animals he sells and not just a dollar bill.

    Packaging was excellent. All slings arrived healthy.

    Would love to do business again.
  2. Titandan

    Titandan Arachnopeon

    Titandan
    5/5,
    "Really Great Seller!"
    Purchase Date:
    Sep 5, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great prices and quality items! Shipping was impeccable as well! He's a great communicator and replies within a couple of hours.
    Cons - He's not in my area...
    Mr. Carlton is a great seller and I definitely recommend him. He's my first choice in looking to buy T's. I believe his selection is quite good and the quality of Tarantulas sent were good. Packaging is also excellent. I will definitely be buying from Mr. Carlton if I expand my collection. All around, great seller!
  3. bathsheba

    bathsheba Arachnopeon

    bathsheba
    5/5,
    "fast shipping, great packing"
    Purchase Date:
    Sep 11, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    4/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - very responsive to questions, fast shipping, excellent packaging
    Cons - none
    First time T owner. I bought a b boehmi, thailand black and a p pulchra. My slings were all alive on arrival and seem to be healthy. I would definitely purchase from him again.
  4. Ztesch

    Ztesch Arachnosquire

    Ztesch
    5/5,
    "All around great experience"
    Purchase Date:
    Sep 1, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Communication was top notch, Packing was perfect and prices were next level.
    Cons - None
    I contacted Mike from Inland Sea Exotics on 8/31 then had a deal in place 9/1. He was very fast to respond to all my questions and we quickly made a deal. I would recommend Inland Sea Exotics to anyone looking for a wide variety of T's at stellar prices.
  5. Aurelia

    Aurelia Arachnoprince Old Timer

    Aurelia
    5/5,
    "Great Communication, good prices!"
    Purchase Date:
    Aug 20, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Fast, clear communication. Great variety and prices. Packing was safe and secure.
    I am thoroughly impressed with Inland Sea Exotics. Fast communication, ethical and conscientious when it comes to shipping (he looked at the forecast and told me to wait to order because it would be too hot for the slings). I opted for 3rd day with USPS and they arrived to day safe, secure, happy and healthy! Great prices, great variety...I will definitely recommend this seller to anyone who wants to get some T's!
  6. Lofty Collyums
    5/5,
    "Fantastic Experience"
    Purchase Date:
    Aug 15, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - One of the best purchasing experiences I've had!
    Cons - None
    This vendor is absolutely fantastic. Super communicative, shipping happened the day after I purchased - and the packaging was beautiful: foam lined box, thermal pack, packing peanuts. Most importantly, the specimen that arrived, a juvenile female G. Pulchripes, is thrilling to behold - larger than I expected :) and so robust. She came right out of the paper towels and started to explore, looking gorgeous. Can't say enough!
  7. FrDoc

    FrDoc Arachnobaron Active Member

    FrDoc
    5/5,
    "Highly Recommended"
    Purchase Date:
    Jul 26, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    4/5,
    Variety:
    4/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Excellent communication, and willingness to be flexible in unique circumstances.
    Cons - None
    i would highly recommend doing business with this seller. I personally will be keeping an eye on his offerings and will deal with him without hesitation.

    Additionally, don’t take the four star ratings above to indicate any deficiencies. I bought two slings, and both of them were, and are fine. However, a sling’s a sling.
  8. Lilypad

    Lilypad Nature’s Exquisite Creatures Arachnosupporter

    Lilypad
    5/5,
    "Great Dealer!"
    Purchase Date:
    Jul 6, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Trade
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Everything was in great condition!
    This is our second transaction with Inland Sea Exotics! They were prompt and packaged everything great! We will definitely continue business with them!
  9. Priscilla23

    Priscilla23 Arachnopeon

    0
    0
    0
    Florida
    Priscilla23
    5/5,
    "Will definitely purchase from them again :)"
    Purchase Date:
    Jul 5, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Purchased a Psalmopoeus pulcher and Psalmopoeus reduncus and they arrived with next day delivery- packed well with a cold pack in this hot Florida weather. I was worried at first with the heat but they came out just fine. They are beautiful slings and I will definitely purchase from Inland Sea Exotics in the future :)
  10. Stevecooperwa
    5/5,
    "Awesome Dealer"
    Purchase Date:
    Jul 6, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great seller. Great communication.
    Cons - None
    Bought a few slings from him and they all arrived alive. Great seller, great communication and great prices. Slings were well packaged with cold pack.