1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Inland Sea

Inland Sea Exotics

Average User Rating:
5/5,
Arachnoboards Username:
Inland Sea
Previous Review/Report Link:
http://arachnoboards.com/threads/inland-sea-reptiles-herpshop-atlantic-net.9019/
Tags:
  1. Fatalis

    Fatalis Arachnopeon

    Fatalis
    5/5,
    "P. irminia female sale"
    Purchase Date:
    Jan 5, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    3/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Prompt communication and waited to ship until the weather was good.
    Cons - Withheld two stars on packaging. There weren't very thick paper towels used to cushion the tarantula and she ended up outside of the paper towels. I understand sometimes tarantulas can get on the outside no matter how tightly you wrap them, but in this case I think the lack of good paper towel wrapping contributed to this.
    Overall great transaction. The tarantula is beautiful and as described. She ate the day after shipping and is very healthy. Would purchase from this seller again.

    IMG_20180111_141716.jpg
    IMG_20180111_172923.jpg
  2. Gaherp

    Gaherp Arachnofarmer Old Timer

    Gaherp
    5/5,
    "Perfect trade"
    Purchase Date:
    Dec 18, 2017
    Transaction Type:
    Trade
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great packaging, fast shipping, and fantastic communication
    Cons - None
    I had a group of slings I wanted to offer up and seeing what he had to offer I talked to him about a trade. I shipped first since I was waiting on other slings even though he wanted to ship the ones he had for me on same date. I told him it was unnecessary and I waited until all would be shipped at once. Everything arrived perfectly from the pokies to the tiger rumps. Definitely doing future trades and purchases with inlandsea without hesitation.
  3. arachnoherp

    arachnoherp Arachnosquire

    arachnoherp
    5/5,
    "Trade Davus pentalores"
    Purchase Date:
    Dec 4, 2017
    Transaction Type:
    Trade
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Fast response, made any issues right and easy going
    Cons - None
    This transaction was an overall success and id love to purchase from him again sometime. He was swift to respond ti messages and when the crassipes arrived Doa he quickly replaced it.
  4. LisaK

    LisaK Arachnopeon

    LisaK
    5/5,
    "Wonderful dealer!"
    Purchase Date:
    Nov 8, 2017
    Transaction Type:
    Sale
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Wonderful packaging! Great communication!
    Cons - None
    Wonderful packaging! The slings are doing great! If i buy more (which i will) it will be from these guys!
  5. karmos

    karmos Arachnopeon

    karmos
    5/5,
    "Good deal, great packaging, communicative"
    Purchase Date:
    Oct 25, 2017
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great prices
    Packaged well, with heat packet
    I bought 5 M. balfouri slings, and they all arrived alive and well. I got a good price and would absolutely buy with confidence again.
  6. Consciouselement

    Consciouselement Arachnopeon

    Consciouselement
    5/5,
    "Lets hope communal"
    Purchase Date:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great packing. Large variety list.
    Cons - None
    I picked up five Neoholothele incei and a Hapalopus sp Colombia. The colors are bright! They all arived perfect.
  7. ErinM31

    ErinM31 Arachnoangel Active Member

    ErinM31
    5/5,
    "Great Dealer!"
    Purchase Date:
    Oct 6, 2017
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great selection, good communication, healthy tarantulas
    A great selection of T’s offered at reasonable prices and my slings arrived in perfect condition. :) Seller was easy to work with and coordinate shipping with weather and my availability. Thank you for a smooth transaction!
  8. MrCyRiOcOsMuS

    MrCyRiOcOsMuS Arachnopeon

    MrCyRiOcOsMuS
    5/5,
    "Great seller!"
    Purchase Date:
    Oct 12, 2017
    Transaction Type:
    Sale
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great communication and customer service, great packing, healthy slings
    Purchased a P. muticus sling and P. murinus sling from Michael a couple days ago. He had great communication throughout, shipped quickly and packaged them perfectly! They arrived earlier today in perfect condition and healthy! I will definitely order from Inland Sea Exotics again. Thank you for the great transaction Michael!
  9. bildova

    bildova Arachnopeon

    bildova
    5/5,
    "A new T owner"
    Purchase Date:
    Oct 4, 2017
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - what can I say the pictures below can't :D I wish I had ordered more lol
    Cons - none
    Great experience for a first time Tarantula pet owner :D I will definitely be ordering a lot more. I had the idea I would just get only these 4 but.....yeah I got to get more now, I just need room and cash 1st lol




  10. jaycied

    jaycied Arachnoknight Active Member

    228
    179
    58
    Idaho
    jaycied
    5/5,
    "Great Buying Experience"
    Purchase Date:
    Oct 4, 2017
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Good prices, great selections, communicated thoroughly and quickly, everything came well packaged
    Cons - none
    Bought 4 specimens that all arrived quite well. I'm overall very satisfied with this purchase! I would definitely purchase from Inland Sea again, and will keep an eye on what is offered for sale in the future.