1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
GunniesSpiders

Gunnies Spiders

Average User Rating:
5/5,
Arachnoboards Username:
GunniesSpiders
Previous Review/Report Link:
http://arachnoboards.com/threads/gunniesspiders.261164/
Tags:
  1. Dustin Amack

    Dustin Amack Arachnopeon

    1
    24
    8
    Nebraska
    Dustin Amack
    5/5,
    "Another Great Transaction!"
    Purchase Date:
    Feb 24, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great communication!
    Integrity as a seller!
    Perfect packing!
    Great prices & selection!
    Cons - None
    I have now recieved my second order of Ts from Shay. I have been extremely satisfied with the communication and attention to details in packing. Through the entire process the communication was continuous and curteous. The prices offered are very appropriate and their is never any question or unsatisfaction when they arrive, you get exactly what you ordered. From beginning to end I was impressed with the amount of care given to the Ts as well as me the buyer. When my express shipment did not arrive by its guarenteed time of arrival, Shay took the initiative to get me a refund for the shipping cost, beyond impressed! Even with the Ts lost is shipping for an extra day, they arrived perfecly fine due to her outstanding packing job. I will deffinately continue to buy form Shay, and you should too!
  2. scarygamer22

    scarygamer22 Arachnopeon Arachnosupporter

    scarygamer22
    5/5,
    "6/5"
    Purchase Date:
    Feb 16, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - -Great prices
    -Great packaging
    -Great communication
    Cons - None.
    Shay is a great guy all around, and was more than willing to answer all of my questions. He was very understanding of my situation, and was more than willing to accommodate for it. I would very highly recommend him, and will definitely do business with him again in the future. If I could give him a 6/5 stars, I would do it in a second.
  3. MetalMan2004

    MetalMan2004 Arachnobaron Active Member

    484
    397
    103
    Texas
    MetalMan2004
    5/5,
    "Male GBB"
    Purchase Date:
    Jan 22, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Packaged well
    Stayed on top of shipping
    Great price
    Cons - None
    Bought a juvie male gbb at a great price! Shipped when requested. Carrier lost package for a couple of days but seller assisted me through the whole thing and the package showed up just fine. Packaging was great! Spider is healthy. Couldn’t ask for more!
  4. Ziegbod

    Ziegbod Arachnopeon

    Ziegbod
    5/5,
    "A++"
    Purchase Date:
    Jan 23, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great Communication, Great packaging, Great prices
    Cons - Nothing
    This was my first transaction on Arachnoboards in years, and I couldn't be happier. The packaging was beautiful, and the T's arrived safely and secure. Communication with this seller was stellar, no matter the time of day, whenever I shot a text they replied immediately. A++ will buy from again.
  5. BoyFromLA

    BoyFromLA ‎٩(ˊᗜˋ*)و Arachnosupporter

    479
    1,150
    148
    CA
    BoyFromLA
    5/5,
    "Couldn’t be any happier!"
    Purchase Date:
    Dec 7, 2017
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great price, great packing, healthy tarantulas, willing to negotiate, easy to talk to, very thoughtful, and kind.
    Cons - None, none, none.
    Purchased:
    1” Caribena versicolor x 1
    3/4” Dolichothele diamantinensis x 1

    Freebie:
    3/4” Neoholothele Incei x2

    I’ve talked to @GunniesSpiders via text message (provided on arachnoboards/classifieds). He was very kind enough to go through with me all the optional lists of tarantulas he has, and offered me great choices, and prices for tarantulas I wanted.

    He has constantly talked to me via text message from the beginning to the end, to provide me info about the tarantulas I was about to get, and as well as shipped package status info.

    Great buying experience over all!
  6. carosylics

    carosylics Arachnopeon

    carosylics
    5/5,
    "great dealer!"
    Purchase Date:
    Nov 20, 2017
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - good price, fantastic packaging, good communication, freebie
    Cons - none
    Ordered two versicolor slings, and the communication was fantastic! I wasn't able to originally send a message due to a full inbox, so he contacted me instead. Was very helpful when I had requested the package to be held at the local post office, and the shipping was fast! Now I have two beautiful versi slings and a freebie incei to add to the collection :)
  7. Jasondoan101010

    Jasondoan101010 Arachnopeon

    Jasondoan101010
    5/5,
    "Best Dealer I've encounter!"
    Purchase Date:
    Nov 26, 2017
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    I purchased one p.metellica and one versicolor, he was kind enough to give me 3 freebies in top of that, but the important part was the price of each T, the price were unbeatable to any dealer I've seen, communication was great and perfect and still till this day, as I would ask him questions about the T's. He sent the T's Monday, unfortunately the postal office delayed the packages from 1-day shipping to 3-days with holidays, on top of that there was a delay on the package as well! This was in late November so temps here are in the low colds, despite everything the slings came and all 5 slings were perfectly healthy! The packaging was cased with styrofoam and a heat pack! Thanks to the dealers care and caution all the T's are alive and well despite being delayed for 4 days! Overall i would always recommend buying from this dealer and I wouldn't hesitate to make a purchase again! Thanks a lot.
  8. Levi The Human

    Levi The Human Arachnopeon

    Levi The Human
    5/5,
    "Beautiful healthy spiders, great transaction!"
    Purchase Date:
    Nov 6, 2017
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Healthy spiders, as described, fair prices, excellent packaging, fast shipping, free spider included, great communication.
    Cons - NONE!!!
    • The best! I ordered two C. Versicolor slings. Received a free N. Incei (Olive) also. Packaged very well. All arrived healthy and as described. Great communication via text. Tracking number and shipped out day after I ordered. Prices are fair on everything. I would recommend this seller and would buy from again.
  9. SDCustom78

    SDCustom78 Arachnopeon

    SDCustom78
    5/5,
    "Excellent Dealer."
    Purchase Date:
    Oct 19, 2017
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Excellent packing and communication throughout!!!
    Cons - None
    Spoke to Gunnie last Thursday about shipping me some slings. Temps here were getting cold overnight so he agreed to ship a week later. Shipment was packed incredibly well with heat pack "still warm when it arrived yesterday". 3 C. Versi's and 2 P Irminia. Shay was kind enough to throw in a free N. Incei. as well after i refused an Old World freebie as I still havent made that plunge lol. I would not hesitate to do business with Shay again "and will be doing so" he has great prices, excellent communication, and his packing is top notch. This was my first online purchase and he made it an incredibly easy/hassle free experience. Thanks so much Shay !!!!!!
  10. Cookiemonster99

    Cookiemonster99 Arachnopeon

    Cookiemonster99
    5/5,
    "Amazing dealer!"
    Purchase Date:
    Oct 3, 2017
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - arrived alive and well packaging was perfect!
    Cons - None
    Amazing customer service, fast, excellent communication! Versi’s arrived safe An well due to the amazing packaging.. even got a curly hair freebi!! Will deff be doing business again!!