1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
GunniesSpiders

Gunnies Spiders

Average User Rating:
5/5,
Arachnoboards Username:
GunniesSpiders
Previous Review/Report Link:
http://arachnoboards.com/threads/gunniesspiders.261164/
Tags:
  1. Demogarr
    5/5,
    "Great transaction!"
    Purchase Date:
    Jul 13, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great communication, packaged well, great doing business!
    Cons - None!
    I had to get the shipping done on a certain day, so I paid ahead of time and kept in communication throughout the process. Communication was great and everything turned out great for getting my daughter her first T delivered on her birthday.
    Look forward to future business!
  2. John2097

    John2097 Arachnoknight Arachnosupporter

    30
    281
    143
    NJ
    John2097
    5/5,
    "Flawless transaction"
    Purchase Date:
    Aug 13, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Trade
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Flawless and smooth transaction
    Cons - None, nada zero
    Positive review for Shay. Absolutely Great communication. He's on the board daily to get back to your questions and I can tell you how important that is. Awesome attitude. Been looking for P. Sazimai adult female for a while now. Shay happened to have one in his list. I message him and we both agreed on fair trade. He shipped the day he would ship the spider. The Ts arrived and the packaging was top notch as well. I can tell that he really care about the ts wellbeing when they’re in transit, The way he packed it was absolutely perfect. Great experience all around. More than happy with my trade. Nice and easy guy to deal with. Highly recommended. Wouldn’t hesitate to do more business in the near future. Know you’re in good hand when dealing with Shay. Thank you :)
  3. Atx512

    Atx512 Arachnopeon

    25
    16
    8
    Austin
    Atx512
    5/5,
    "Awesome 1st time buying experience"
    Purchase Date:
    Aug 10, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Ease of communication
    Shipping
    Packing
    Tarantulas
    Cons - NONE
    Awesome seller this was my first time buying online and it couldn't have gone better. Shay was very helpful and patient with my questions, the shipping job was awesome no moving around in there. The slings were shipped with cold packs and great insulation and arrived healthy and moving around in the straws. I would not hesitate to buy from again thank you again Shay for the positive experience!

    https://imgur.com/PumaGZd
  4. Blooming Doom

    Blooming Doom Arachnopeon

    0
    1
    2
    PA, USA
    Blooming Doom
    5/5,
    "Excellent Transaction!"
    Purchase Date:
    Aug 6, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Swift delivery
    Fast communication
    Excellent packaging
    Good prices!
    Cons - none
    Purchased 7 slings on a monday, shipped the next day, and arrived by thursday!

    All of them were in good condition and alive upon arrival. Arrived in an insulated temperature controlled box. Each vial was securely cushioned inside the package using newspapers and damp paper towels to wrap the spiders. Tracking # was also provided.

    Prices were excellent, and great deals on purchasing multiples. Even included a freebie!

    Seller was able to respond fast through text, and very polite :)
  5. BiscuitSlayer

    BiscuitSlayer Arachnopeon

    BiscuitSlayer
    5/5,
    "Awesome transaction"
    Purchase Date:
    Jul 8, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great selection, awesome freebies, great packaging, and fantastic communication.
    Cons - None, wish I had a bigger budget to buy more.
    Shay is awesome to work with. Bought some versi’s, boehemi’s, GBB’s, and curly’s. Shay threw in some awesome freebies as well. Great transaction, and I am looking forward to new stock within a few weeks. On top of the transaction, it took a little long to get the shipment, but that was due to Shay looking out for the T’s. Some were in premolt, and he put the animals’ well being above the sale. Pleasure to do business with.
  6. Zymotic

    Zymotic Arachnopeon

    Zymotic
    5/5,
    "Fast turnaround!"
    Purchase Date:
    Jun 7, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    4/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Shay had great communication, often replying within only a few hours time, and what I ordered was shipped out immediately. Packaging was superb all the slings were lively and even all fifty of the dubia roaches I bought from him arrived alive.
    Cons - If I'm going to nitpick a con here, I would say that I wish he had a few more species available to choose from.
    Shay was quick to reply, polite, and friendly. He shipped quickly and his prices were competitive. It has been a little over a month since I purchased from him and all the slings are doing great. I would definitely recommend buying from Shay.
  7. Dimityr

    Dimityr Arachnopeon

    0
    1
    2
    US
    Dimityr
    5/5,
    "Amazing"
    Purchase Date:
    Jun 24, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    4/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great communication, healthy slings, good prices, and easy to work with. Even included a freebie!
    Cons - None.
    Ordered a 1.5" GBB and 2/3" Avic. Versicolor for a great price and they arrived very well packaged and healthy. They even included a 1" Incei as a freebie! Great seller and would buy again in an instant!
  8. vulgerlives

    vulgerlives Arachnopeon Arachnosupporter

    vulgerlives
    5/5,
    "Great dealer"
    Purchase Date:
    Jun 7, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great communication
    Cons - None
    another great transaction- unfortunately there was a loss of t”s
    But everything was good on his end excellent packaging, and great communication .As soon as I let him know about the situation he was quick to make things right , I look forward to future transactions and thanks again for the ts
  9. Element

    Element Arachnopeon

    Element
    5/5,
    "Incredibly painless transaction"
    Purchase Date:
    May 17, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Communication, cool freebie, left a card for me to remember him by, polite and prompt
    Cons - He needs more stock so I can buy more often!
    Shay communicated beautifully. He made the transaction completely painless and he even threw a freebie in with my order. He shipped promptly and the package arrived the next day. Everything was packed superbly and the spiders arrived in good health. He even was willing to give advice on breeding the species that I purchased when I asked! He obviously cares for his animals and the hobby as a whole. I hope to do business with him in the future!!! 5+ ⭐️
  10. arachnoherp

    arachnoherp Arachnosquire

    arachnoherp
    5/5,
    "S calceatum trade"
    Purchase Date:
    May 16, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Trade
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great communication, awesome stuff at an awesome price, healthy amimals. Tgey arrived in a timely manner
    Cons - None
    Me and gujner did a trade with a few various slings and an adult female stromatopelma calceatum. She arrived great and came out the container with her fangs ALL THE WAY OUT lol. Great transaction and would for sure trade or buy again.