1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
GunniesSpiders

Gunnies Spiders

Average User Rating:
5/5,
Arachnoboards Username:
GunniesSpiders
Previous Review/Report Link:
http://arachnoboards.com/threads/gunniesspiders.261164/
Tags:
  1. Blooming Doom

    Blooming Doom Arachnopeon

    0
    0
    0
    PA, USA
    Blooming Doom
    5/5,
    "Excellent Transaction!"
    Purchase Date:
    Aug 6, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Swift delivery
    Fast communication
    Excellent packaging
    Good prices!
    Cons - none
    Purchased 7 slings on a monday, shipped the next day, and arrived by thursday!

    All of them were in good condition and alive upon arrival. Arrived in an insulated temperature controlled box. Each vial was securely cushioned inside the package using newspapers and damp paper towels to wrap the spiders. Tracking # was also provided.

    Prices were excellent, and great deals on purchasing multiples. Even included a freebie!

    Seller was able to respond fast through text, and very polite :)
  2. BiscuitSlayer

    BiscuitSlayer Arachnopeon

    BiscuitSlayer
    5/5,
    "Awesome transaction"
    Purchase Date:
    Jul 8, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great selection, awesome freebies, great packaging, and fantastic communication.
    Cons - None, wish I had a bigger budget to buy more.
    Shay is awesome to work with. Bought some versi’s, boehemi’s, GBB’s, and curly’s. Shay threw in some awesome freebies as well. Great transaction, and I am looking forward to new stock within a few weeks. On top of the transaction, it took a little long to get the shipment, but that was due to Shay looking out for the T’s. Some were in premolt, and he put the animals’ well being above the sale. Pleasure to do business with.
  3. Zymotic

    Zymotic Arachnopeon

    Zymotic
    5/5,
    "Fast turnaround!"
    Purchase Date:
    Jun 7, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    4/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Shay had great communication, often replying within only a few hours time, and what I ordered was shipped out immediately. Packaging was superb all the slings were lively and even all fifty of the dubia roaches I bought from him arrived alive.
    Cons - If I'm going to nitpick a con here, I would say that I wish he had a few more species available to choose from.
    Shay was quick to reply, polite, and friendly. He shipped quickly and his prices were competitive. It has been a little over a month since I purchased from him and all the slings are doing great. I would definitely recommend buying from Shay.
  4. Dimityr

    Dimityr Arachnopeon

    0
    1
    2
    US
    Dimityr
    5/5,
    "Amazing"
    Purchase Date:
    Jun 24, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    4/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great communication, healthy slings, good prices, and easy to work with. Even included a freebie!
    Cons - None.
    Ordered a 1.5" GBB and 2/3" Avic. Versicolor for a great price and they arrived very well packaged and healthy. They even included a 1" Incei as a freebie! Great seller and would buy again in an instant!
  5. vulgerlives

    vulgerlives Arachnopeon Arachnosupporter

    vulgerlives
    5/5,
    "Great dealer"
    Purchase Date:
    Jun 7, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great communication
    Cons - None
    another great transaction- unfortunately there was a loss of t”s
    But everything was good on his end excellent packaging, and great communication .As soon as I let him know about the situation he was quick to make things right , I look forward to future transactions and thanks again for the ts
  6. Element

    Element Arachnopeon

    Element
    5/5,
    "Incredibly painless transaction"
    Purchase Date:
    May 17, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Communication, cool freebie, left a card for me to remember him by, polite and prompt
    Cons - He needs more stock so I can buy more often!
    Shay communicated beautifully. He made the transaction completely painless and he even threw a freebie in with my order. He shipped promptly and the package arrived the next day. Everything was packed superbly and the spiders arrived in good health. He even was willing to give advice on breeding the species that I purchased when I asked! He obviously cares for his animals and the hobby as a whole. I hope to do business with him in the future!!! 5+ ⭐️
  7. arachnoherp

    arachnoherp Arachnosquire

    arachnoherp
    5/5,
    "S calceatum trade"
    Purchase Date:
    May 16, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Trade
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great communication, awesome stuff at an awesome price, healthy amimals. Tgey arrived in a timely manner
    Cons - None
    Me and gujner did a trade with a few various slings and an adult female stromatopelma calceatum. She arrived great and came out the container with her fangs ALL THE WAY OUT lol. Great transaction and would for sure trade or buy again.
  8. Dustin Amack

    Dustin Amack Arachnopeon

    1
    24
    8
    Nebraska
    Dustin Amack
    5/5,
    "Another Great Transaction!"
    Purchase Date:
    Feb 24, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great communication!
    Integrity as a seller!
    Perfect packing!
    Great prices & selection!
    Cons - None
    I have now recieved my second order of Ts from Shay. I have been extremely satisfied with the communication and attention to details in packing. Through the entire process the communication was continuous and curteous. The prices offered are very appropriate and their is never any question or unsatisfaction when they arrive, you get exactly what you ordered. From beginning to end I was impressed with the amount of care given to the Ts as well as me the buyer. When my express shipment did not arrive by its guarenteed time of arrival, Shay took the initiative to get me a refund for the shipping cost, beyond impressed! Even with the Ts lost is shipping for an extra day, they arrived perfecly fine due to her outstanding packing job. I will deffinately continue to buy form Shay, and you should too!
  9. scarygamer22

    scarygamer22 Arachnopeon Arachnosupporter

    scarygamer22
    5/5,
    "6/5"
    Purchase Date:
    Feb 16, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - -Great prices
    -Great packaging
    -Great communication
    Cons - None.
    Shay is a great guy all around, and was more than willing to answer all of my questions. He was very understanding of my situation, and was more than willing to accommodate for it. I would very highly recommend him, and will definitely do business with him again in the future. If I could give him a 6/5 stars, I would do it in a second.
  10. MetalMan2004

    MetalMan2004 Arachnobaron Active Member

    434
    355
    78
    Texas
    MetalMan2004
    5/5,
    "Male GBB"
    Purchase Date:
    Jan 22, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Packaged well
    Stayed on top of shipping
    Great price
    Cons - None
    Bought a juvie male gbb at a great price! Shipped when requested. Carrier lost package for a couple of days but seller assisted me through the whole thing and the package showed up just fine. Packaging was great! Spider is healthy. Couldn’t ask for more!