1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
cold blood

cold blood

Average User Rating:
5/5,
Arachnoboards Username:
cold blood
Previous Review/Report Link:
http://arachnoboards.com/threads/cold-blood.274383/
Tags:
  1. SonsofArachne

    SonsofArachne Arachnoangel Active Member

    SonsofArachne
    5/5,
    "Pro seller"
    Purchase Date:
    Jul 5, 2019
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    3/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Healthy, lively, well packed
    Cons - none
    Very professional dealer who made things easy. The spiders I ordered were in excellent condition, very lively. Packaging was great. Prices were very fair.
  2. Atx512

    Atx512 Arachnopeon

    33
    21
    23
    Austin
    Atx512
    5/5,
    "O. schioedtei"
    Purchase Date:
    Sep 10, 2019
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Easy transaction, great communication, fast shipping, and excellent packaging!!!
    Cons - None
    It started off with a question about a T for sale and it went from there. Easy transaction, great communication, fast shipping, and excellent packaging. Would easily purchase from again and wouldn't hesitate
    cold blood likes this.
  3. Tomoran

    Tomoran Arachnoknight

    Tomoran
    5/5,
    "Excellent Dealer with Great Communication"
    Purchase Date:
    Aug 19, 2019
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Excellent communication, great prices, several shipping options, gorgeous and healthy animals.
    Cons - None
    I ordered two O. schioedtei from Cold Blood. His communication was absolutely fantastic, and I loved that he offered affordable shipping options. He was open to shipping when it would be convenient for me to receive the package, which was fantastic. The packing was great, and both of my new acquisitions arrived safely. The spiders themselves were quite lively and obviously healthy. I will definitely order from him again. Great experience all around.
    cold blood likes this.
  4. John2097

    John2097 Arachnoknight Arachnosupporter

    80
    577
    173
    NJ
    John2097
    5/5,
    "Fantastic deale"
    Purchase Date:
    Aug 2, 2019
    Transaction Type:
    Trade
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Fast service and great communication. Ts are pack very well
    Cons - None, nada
    10/10 Positive review for Dennis I inquired about the MM he posted in classified and I proposed to do a trade with some of my slings. We both agreed on a fair deal. I received my ts safe and sound and he even throw a great freebie that I’ve been wanting to keep. His packaging skill is very professional. Very stand up guy to deal. Wouldn’t hesitate to do business again in near future. You’re in good hand when dealing with him. Highly recommended

    -Thank you
    cold blood likes this.
  5. sourpatchkid

    sourpatchkid Arachnopeon

    sourpatchkid
    5/5,
    "Overall Fantastic Experience"
    Purchase Date:
    Jul 1, 2019
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Very competitive prices, great communications, all around wonderful person to buy from.
    Cons - none
    Purchased several slings
    - professional packaging
    - constant communication and updates
    - very healthy slings
    - will definitely buy again, no hesitation
    cold blood likes this.
  6. squirrelystar
    5/5,
    "A. Avics"
    Purchase Date:
    May 30, 2019
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Everything
    Cons - None
    Healthy spiderlings, packaged perfectly, delivered on time. Great communication. Cold blood very clearly cares about his tarantulas.
    cold blood likes this.
  7. Zezima

    Zezima Arachnopeon

    Zezima
    5/5,
    "Avics"
    Purchase Date:
    May 12, 2019
    Transaction Type:
    Sale
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Cool guy Smooth transaction I would recommend thanks for everything :) 10/10 10/10 10/10 10/10 10/10
    cold blood likes this.
  8. Jim Cricket

    Jim Cricket Arachnopeon

    25
    36
    18
    USA
    Jim Cricket
    5/5,
    "Cold blood Warm heart"
    Purchase Date:
    May 10, 2019
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Experience
    Cons - None
    Dennis answered all my many questions swiftly and professionally. His knowledge is endless and I would not hesitate to contact him about any matter because he genuinely wants to help. He truly cares about the “hobby” and makes the whole experience pleasurable. Looking forward to another purchase in the near future.
    cold blood likes this.
  9. theDHill

    theDHill Arachnopeon

    theDHill
    5/5,
    "A. avicularia morphotype 6 and P. regalis"
    Purchase Date:
    May 6, 2019
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great communication, great prices, healthy Ts
    Cons - None
    I asked @cold blood to hold onto a few A. avicularia morphotype 6 slings back around February until weather was better for shipping... fast forward to today and I got these beautiful slings and some P. regalis that I added onto my order and they all arrived expertly packed and healthy. I am very happy with this transaction and I look forward to doing business again in the future. Thank you thank you thank you!
    cold blood likes this.
  10. bananahead

    bananahead Arachnopeon

    bananahead
    5/5,
    "P Regalis - Great experience!"
    Purchase Date:
    May 5, 2019
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Excellent experience! Purchased a beautiful P Regalis sling for a great price. Shipping was lightning fast and reasonable. The Regalis arrived healthy and calm (for a Pokie). I'd definitely purchase again from Cold Blood
    Cons - None!
    wonderful seller an asset to the hobby. Great communication, great prices, fast shipping and most of all - healthy and beautiful spiders! Love my new P Regalis, I'll be keeping an eye on Cold Blood's listing and i'm definitely going to purchase from again.
    cold blood likes this.