1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Casey K

Casey K

Average User Rating:
4.97222/5,
Arachnoboards Username:
Casey K
Previous Review/Report Link:
http://arachnoboards.com/threads/casey-k.267209/
Tags:
  1. EDED

    EDED Arachnobaron Old Timer

    511
    101
    778
    USA
    EDED
    5/5,
    "Positive review for Casey and Mello"
    Purchase Date:
    Apr 9, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Trade
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great communication, price and professionalism. Also care for animals and interest in hobby in general
    Cons - none
    Casey and I both have purchased and traded tarantulas on this transaction.
    One of the tarantula on her list was her friend Mello's.

    my review for both are pretty much the same! Positive!
    Excellent communication throughout whether through PM or phone text.
    Professional; picking shipping dates, checking for weather condition and supplying additional information on the individual spiders.
    Payment was sent right away (So did I to Mello).

    spiders arrived on time and in perfect condition.
    they looked well taken care of and well fed
    sizes, sexes were all accurate and I am very happy with this trade and purchase.

    I would definitely do more business with both in future and recommend them to anybody,

    thank you again Casey and Mello!

    https://flic.kr/p/FwF831
    https://flic.kr/p/FwRDqV
    Casey K likes this.
  2. John2097

    John2097 Arachnopeon Arachnosupporter

    21
    125
    68
    NJ
    John2097
    5/5,
    "Possitive!!!'"
    Purchase Date:
    Apr 13, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Trade
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Possitive A+ review for Casey K.
    Did a trade with her. She respond to my message fast and very polite. Answers all my question.
    Shipped the spider fast and great packaging. Ts alive safe and sound would not hesitate to do business again.
    Over all transaction was perfect!
    Thanks Casey K! :):):)
    Casey K likes this.
  3. smiittyy

    smiittyy Arachnosquire

    smiittyy
    5/5,
    "100% satifisfied"
    Purchase Date:
    Apr 4, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Everything was perfect
    Cons - None
    Excellent pricing and fast shipping which was included in the price of the tarantulas. I bought 2 females from her. Both arrived healthy and of the correct size and sex. I would say that i saved a ton of money with this purchase. Price was amazing, she will work with you on pricing when your buying multiples.

    Packaging was perfect. I love when tarantulas arrive in containers that can be reused as sling/juvenile cages. Lots of bubble wrap, and tupperware containers. I will be purchasing from her again soon.
    Casey K likes this.
  4. Thistles

    Thistles Arachnobroad Arachnosupporter

    595
    1,248
    383
    Virginia
    Thistles
    5/5,
    "Good prices, beautiful spiders"
    Purchase Date:
    Apr 3, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    3/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - described accurately
    good assortment
    great price
    excellent communication
    Cons - packing could have been better, but all's well that ends well
    Casey had what I wanted for a great price, and her communication was top notch. She always answered extremely quickly, sometimes within minutes. My one gripe is that one container used to pack a tarantula was very soft, and came with the sides pinched in. I was concerned that the spider might have been crushed, but she was okay so no harm done. She was well-padded, and the other 2 had hard-sided containers. Funds permitting, I will buy from her again.
    Casey K likes this.
  5. oboeist822

    oboeist822 Arachnopeon

    oboeist822
    5/5,
    "Super Ts"
    Purchase Date:
    Mar 27, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Sale
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Got a pumpkin patch lg. Female ,really nice packaged arrived super healthy and fat
    Super nice and reasonable would suggest buying from, definitely going to be doing future T shopping from Casey
    Casey K likes this.
  6. Goldcup

    Goldcup Arachnopeon

    Goldcup
    5/5,
    "A.Geniculata"
    Purchase Date:
    Mar 8, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great communication and easy to deal with! I would buy from her with no hesitation.
    Cons - That everyone isn't like her
    The transaction was quick and easy. Quick response to questions as well as quick shipping.T was as she described!
    Casey K likes this.
  7. Haksilence

    Haksilence Bad At Titles Arachnosupporter

    Haksilence
    5/5,
    "Positive"
    Purchase Date:
    Mar 4, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - fairly priced 2.0.0 b. Boehmei
    Well packaged damp paper towels still warm even after 2 day shipping. Lively, so far healthy specimens.
    Cons - None
    Casey aproached me in response to my classified post looking for 1.0.0 b boehmei with very fairly priced specimens.
    I purchased 2 on Friday, they shipped out the following Monday and arived today on Wednesday right on schedule.

    Specimens were packaged well and apear healthy and lively, avidly exploring their now enclosures.
    Casey K likes this.
  8. Eden Exotics

    Eden Exotics Arachnosquire Arachnosupporter

    Eden Exotics
    4/5,
    "Great Trade!"
    Purchase Date:
    Mar 4, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Trade
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    4/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great communication
    I did a trade with Casey for 7 L. violaceopes, and all went well. Thanks again!! Not really sure what else to say....tarantulas are awesome and so is Casey!!
    Casey K likes this.
  9. TarantulasWorld

    TarantulasWorld Arachnosquire

    TarantulasWorld
    5/5,
    "Awesome hobbyist and a delight to speak to."
    Purchase Date:
    Feb 28, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - amazing packaging, fast shipping, extremely healthy and beautiful tarantula
    Cons - nothing
    I got contacted by Casey after I posted that I was looking for a mature female salmon pink. She was a pleasure to speak to and really made sure that I got just what I was looking for.

    We agreed on a price and overnight shipping. This morning my package arrived and my new tarantula looks healthy and happy. Casey packaged her very well including adding a heat pack.

    I will highly recommend anyone to put their trust in Casey as I have. You will not be disappointed.
    I look forward to doing more business with her.
    Casey K likes this.
  10. Miquel

    Miquel Arachnopeon

    Miquel
    5/5,
    "Great Seller"
    Purchase Date:
    Feb 6, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Sale
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Casey has great communication, made accommodations where needed and the animal which I recieved is in great health and packaging was excellent.
    Cons - None
    I would purchase from Casey again and would recommend her for business. Nothing short of excellent customer service and a healthy animal.
    Casey K likes this.