1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Casey K

Casey K

Average User Rating:
4.96774196625/5,
Arachnoboards Username:
Casey K
Previous Review/Report Link:
http://arachnoboards.com/threads/casey-k.267209/
Tags:
  1. Andy00

    Andy00 Arachnosquire

    Andy00
    5/5,
    "Casey K"
    Purchase Date:
    Sep 26, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Trade
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - communication*
    Packing*
    Price*
    Everything else haha
    Cons - Absolutely no cons ;)
    IMG_8267.JPG Perfect trade :) I'm super happy that everything worked out. For sure the best communication on the boards! Packing was top quality and my beautiful incei came out "happy" and quickly webbed everything up. Definitely someone to learn from in terms of packing the T in tight and comfortable. Thanks Casey!
    louise f and Casey K like this.
  2. ShadowBlade

    ShadowBlade Planeswalker Old Timer

    ShadowBlade
    5/5,
    "Great Seller"
    Purchase Date:
    Sep 21, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Healthy Animal, Great Shipping
    Quick communication, perfect transaction, no complaints, would buy from again. Animal arrived in great condition and was exactly as described.

    -Sean
    louise f and Casey K like this.
  3. cpubroncos99

    cpubroncos99 Arachnopeon

    cpubroncos99
    5/5,
    "Great Seller! Very Nice and Ships Quickly!"
    Purchase Date:
    Sep 23, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Courteous, Good Communication, Prompt Shipping
    Cons - None
    I purchased a female G. pulchra from Casey. She arrived healthy and super plump. I highly recommend you purchase from her if you are in the market for high quality Ts! Thanks again for an excellent transaction! I look forward to dealing with you again in the future!
    Chris LXXIX, Casey K and louise f like this.
  4. magicmed

    magicmed Arachnobaron Active Member

    magicmed
    5/5,
    "Good job"
    Purchase Date:
    Sep 22, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Price, selection, communication
    Cons - None
    Had a couple people tell me Casey was a good dealer so I gave her a shot on two different transactions. Both arrived safe and sound nicely packed. Species received were A. Avicularia, A. Urticans x2, and an N. Incei.
    Chris LXXIX, louise f and Casey K like this.
  5. Trenor

    Trenor Arachnoprince Active Member

    1,403
    3,232
    353
    NC
    Trenor
    5/5,
    "Great Transaction"
    Purchase Date:
    Aug 19, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great packing
    Fast shipping
    Very responsive
    Casey was quick with her responses to my questions and was very easy to work with. She was ready to ship quickly and made allowances when I had to delay shipping due to my having to unexpectedly go out of town.
    louise f and Casey K like this.
  6. Ranitomeya

    Ranitomeya Arachnoknight Active Member

    Ranitomeya
    5/5,
    "Great!"
    Purchase Date:
    Aug 16, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    4/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Good communication, shipped quickly, and the tarantula is healthy and beautiful.
    Cons - Spider was well-packaged in a sturdy and relatively shatter-proof container, but the container was shipped in an envelope and could have been more easily crushed than if it were in a box.
    I am very satisfied with my purchase, but was a little concerned about the lack of a box. I'm just glad that the post office appears to have been relatively gentle with the package. I've received similar packages where the container inside was crushed. Communication was prompt and thorough.
    louise f and Casey K like this.
  7. tspivey16

    tspivey16 Arachnopeon

    tspivey16
    5/5,
    "Review Update"
    Purchase Date:
    Jul 1, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Quality of Spiders, Will find what you need, packaging
    Cons - None
    I wanted to update on the spiders that I purchased from CaseyK last year. I purchased six Ts - 2 Juveniles (Male and Female GBBs), 1 Adult female Metallic Pink Toe, and 3 slings (LP, Brazilian Giant White Knee, and a B. Smithi). All are doing great- not a single loss - and want to update with pics just to confirm the quality of items.

    The slings are growing up! (Still don't know if Male/Female)

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]
    louise f and Casey K like this.
  8. beaker41

    beaker41 Arachnosquire

    beaker41
    5/5,
    "Great Transaction !"
    Purchase Date:
    Jun 3, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great price, packaging, communication, and true care for the animal !
    Cons - None
    I picked up a mature male a. Genticulata from Casey and couldn't be happier with the deal. Casey has prompt, complete communication and made sure the packaging and shipping arrangements were right so I got my male in great shape.
    Thanks Casey !
    louise f and Casey K like this.
  9. Quicksilver

    Quicksilver Arachnopeon

    Quicksilver
    5/5,
    "Great dealer!"
    Purchase Date:
    May 20, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great packing
    Healthy tarantulas
    Cons - None
    Would defiantly buy from her again! Tarantulas arrived healthy and communication and shipping were fast and easy.
    louise f and Casey K like this.
  10. gottarantulas

    gottarantulas Arachnoknight

    gottarantulas
    5/5,
    "GREAT buyer as usual!!!!"
    Purchase Date:
    May 23, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Sale
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great communication and experience! Fast payment!
    Cons - None!
    I forget how many transactions (*a number of them) I've had with Casey over a given span of time, in the capacities of buyer, seller and trader. As it is this time around, Casey purchased a T from me yesterday and as usual, the communication was great and payment was fast. A definite recommend!
    louise f and Casey K like this.